Children & Young People Scrutiny Sub-Committee (Tue, 7th Feb 2017 - 6:30 pm) 


How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Cllr Sue Bennett

    Cllr Sue Bennett

    Organisation Conservative - Shirley


  • David Butler

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Head of school standards

  • Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Position Chair

  • Cllr Sherwan Chowdhury

    Cllr Sherwan Chowdhury

    Organisation Labour - Norbury

    Position Deputy Cabinet Member - Housing & Regeneration


  • Meeting Clerk

    Organisation Croydon Council

  • James Collins

    Position Parent governor co-optee

  • Cllr Mario Creatura

    Cllr Mario Creatura

    Organisation Conservative - Coulsdon West


  • Mr Luke Cunerton

  • Shelley Davies

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Strategic manager

  • Jennifer Duxbury

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Head of school place planning and admissions

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe


  • Cllr Alisa Flemming

    Cllr Alisa Flemming

    Organisation Labour - Upper Norwood

    Position Cabinet member for children, families & learning


  • Mr Dave Harvey

    Position Co-opted sub-committee member

  • Cllr Maddie Henson

    Cllr Maddie Henson

    Organisation Labour - Ashburton


  • Elaine Jones

    Position Co-opted sub-committee member

  • Cllr Bernadette Khan

    Cllr Bernadette Khan

    Organisation Labour - West Thornton

    Position Deputy Cabinet Member - Finance & Treasury


  • Leo Morrell

    Position Prospective C of E co-optee

  • Mr Tony Murphy

  • Ms. Barbara Peacock

  • Cllr Andrew Rendle

    Cllr Andrew Rendle

    Organisation Labour - Ashburton

    Position Autism Champion & Deputy cabinet member - families, health and social care


  • Lisa Taylor

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Head of finance and deputy section 151 officer