Streets, Environment and Homes Scrutiny Sub-Committee (Tue, 28th Mar 2017 - 6:30 pm) 


How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

Show agenda


  • Mr Mike Barton

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Service manager

  • Cllr Sara Bashford

    Cllr Sara Bashford

    Organisation Conservative - Selsdon & Ballards

    Position Opposition Group Deputy Leader - Shadow Member for transport and environment


  • Cllr Alison Butler

    Cllr Alison Butler

    Organisation Labour - Bensham Manor

    Position Deputy Leader (Statutory) & cabinet member for homes, regeneration & planning


  • Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Organisation Conservative - Kenley


  • Meeting Clerk

    Organisation Croydon Council

  • Ms. Zoe Cotton

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe


  • Mr Steve Iles

    Position Director of streets

  • Cllr Stuart King

    Cllr Stuart King

    Organisation Labour - West Thornton

    Position Cabinet member - transport and environment


  • Mr Jeremy Leach

    Organisation 20's Plenty For Us

  • Cllr Stephen Mann

    Cllr Stephen Mann

    Organisation Labour - Ashburton

    Position Deputy cabinet member - culture, leisure and sport


  • Mr Tom Sweeney

  • Ms. Nicola Wass

  • Professor John Whitelegg

  • Mr Clive Whittle

  • Cllr Susan Winborn

    Cllr Susan Winborn

    Organisation Conservative - Fairfield