Scrutiny & Overview Committee (Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - 6:30 pm) 

Welcome

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Cllr Kathy Bee

    Cllr Kathy Bee

    Organisation Labour - South Norwood

    Email kathy.bee@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Carole Bonner

    Cllr Carole Bonner

    Organisation Labour - Fieldway

    Email carole.bonner@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Alison Butler

    Cllr Alison Butler

    Organisation Labour - Bensham Manor

    Position Deputy Leader (Statutory) & cabinet member for homes, regeneration & planning

    Email alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Organisation Conservative - Kenley

    Email jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

  • Mr James Clark-Haywood

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe

    Email sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Simon Hall

    Cllr Simon Hall

    Organisation Labour - Fieldway

    Position Cabinet Member for Finance & Treasury

    Email simon.hall@croydon.gov.uk

  • Sarah Ireland

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Director of Strategy Commissioning Procurement and Performance

    Email sarah.ireland@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Stephen Mann

    Cllr Stephen Mann

    Organisation Labour - Ashburton

    Position Deputy cabinet member - culture, leisure and sport

    Email stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

  •  Richard Simpson

    Richard Simpson

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Director of Finance and Assets

    Email richard.simpson@croydon.gov.uk

  • Pratima Solanki

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Director of Adult Social Care and All-Age Disability, Adult Social Care and All Age Disability

  • Stephen Tate

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Director - district centres and regeneration

  • Lisa Taylor

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Head of finance and deputy section 151 officer