Cabinet (Mon, 18th Sep 2017 - 6:30 pm) 

Welcome

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

Show agenda

 

  • Cllr Hamida Ali

    Cllr Hamida Ali

    Organisation Labour - Woodside

    Position Cabinet member - communities, safety and justice

    Email hamida.ali@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Jamie Audsley

    Cllr Jamie Audsley

    Organisation Labour - Bensham Manor

    Email jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Alison Butler

    Cllr Alison Butler

    Organisation Labour - Bensham Manor

    Position Deputy Leader (Statutory) & cabinet member for homes, regeneration & planning

    Email alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Sherwan Chowdhury

    Cllr Sherwan Chowdhury

    Organisation Labour - Norbury

    Position Deputy Cabinet Member - Housing & Regeneration

    Email sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Stuart Collins

    Cllr Stuart Collins

    Organisation Labour - Broad Green

    Position Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Clean Green Croydon

    Email stuart.collins@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Jason Cummings

    Cllr Jason Cummings

    Organisation Conservative - Heathfield

    Position Deputy Leader of the Opposition & Shadow Cabinet Member for finance and treasury

    Email jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe

    Email sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Alisa Flemming

    Cllr Alisa Flemming

    Organisation Labour - Upper Norwood

    Position Cabinet member for children, families & learning

    Email alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Maria Gatland

    Cllr Maria Gatland

    Organisation Conservative - Croham

    Position Shadow Cabinet Member for Children, Families & Learning

    Email maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Simon Hall

    Cllr Simon Hall

    Organisation Labour - Fieldway

    Position Cabinet Member for Finance & Treasury

    Email simon.hall@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Yvette Hopley

    Cllr Yvette Hopley

    Organisation Conservative - Sanderstead

    Position Shadow Cabinet Member for health and adult social care

    Email yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Humayun Kabir

    Cllr Humayun Kabir

    Organisation Labour - Bensham Manor

    Position Deputy cabinet member - economy & jobs

    Email humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Bernadette Khan

    Cllr Bernadette Khan

    Organisation Labour - West Thornton

    Position Deputy Cabinet Member - Finance & Treasury

    Email bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Stuart King

    Cllr Stuart King

    Organisation Labour - West Thornton

    Position Cabinet member - transport and environment

    Email stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Maggie Mansell

    Cllr Maggie Mansell

    Organisation Labour - Norbury

    Email maggie.mansell@croydon.gov.uk

  •  Jo Negrini

    Jo Negrini

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Chief Executive

    Email jo.negrini@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Tony Newman

    Cllr Tony Newman

    Organisation Labour - Woodside

    Position Leader of the Council - budget & strategic policy

    Email tony.newman@croydon.gov.uk

  • Ms. Barbara Peacock

  • Cllr Jason Perry

    Cllr Jason Perry

    Organisation Conservative - Croham

    Position Shadow Cabinet Member for economic development, planning and regeneration

    Email jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Tim Pollard

    Cllr Tim Pollard

    Organisation Conservative - Sanderstead

    Position Leader of the Opposition and Conservative Member for Sanderstead ward

    Email tim.pollard@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Manju Shahul-Hameed

    Position Deputy cabinet member - homes and regeneration

  • Cllr Mark Watson

    Cllr Mark Watson

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe

    Position Cabinet member for economy & jobs

    Email mark.watson@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Callton Young

    Organisation Labour - West Thornton ward