Scrutiny & Overview Committee (Tue, 31st Oct 2017 - 6:30 pm) 

Welcome

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Cllr Carole Bonner

    Cllr Carole Bonner

    Organisation Labour - Fieldway

    Email carole.bonner@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Organisation Conservative - Kenley

    Email jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

  • Meeting Clerk

    Organisation Croydon Council

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe

    Email sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Alisa Flemming

    Cllr Alisa Flemming

    Organisation Labour - Upper Norwood

    Position Cabinet member for children, families & learning

    Email alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

  • Mr Matthew Goode

  • Mr Paul Griffiths

  • Cllr Shafi Khan

    Cllr Shafi Khan

    Organisation Labour - Norbury

    Position Deputy cabinet member - children, families & learning

    Email shafi.khan@croydon.gov.uk

  • Mr Colm Lacey

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Director of development

  • Cllr Stephen Mann

    Cllr Stephen Mann

    Organisation Labour - Ashburton

    Position Deputy cabinet member - culture, leisure and sport

    Email stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Vidhi Mohan

    Cllr Vidhi Mohan

    Organisation Conservative - Fairfield

    Position Shadow Cabinet Member for transport, environment and voluntary sector

    Email vidhi.mohan@croydon.gov.uk

  • Paula Murray

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Creative director, Place

  •  Jo Negrini

    Jo Negrini

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Chief Executive

    Email jo.negrini@croydon.gov.uk

  • Ms. Barbara Peacock