Scrutiny & Overview Committee (Tue, 30th Jan 2018 - 6:30 pm) 


How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Organisation Conservative - Kenley


  • Meeting Clerk

    Organisation Croydon Council

  • Cllr Patsy Cummings

    Cllr Patsy Cummings

    Organisation Labour - South Norwood

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe West


  • Cllr Timothy Godfrey

    Cllr Timothy Godfrey

    Organisation Labour - Selhurst

    Position Cabinet member for culture, leisure and sport


  • Mr Steve Iles

    Position Director of streets

  • Mr Tom Lawrence

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Service Manager, Environmental & Leisure Services


  • Cllr Stephen Mann

    Cllr Stephen Mann

    Organisation Labour - Crystal Palace and Upper Norwood


  • Cllr Vidhi Mohan

    Cllr Vidhi Mohan

    Organisation Conservative - Park Hill and Whitgift


  • Paula Murray

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Creative director, Place

  • Ms. Barbara Peacock

  • Cllr Joy Prince

    Cllr Joy Prince

    Organisation Labour - Waddon


  • Mr Philip Segurola

  • Stephen Tate

    Organisation Croydon Council

    Position Director - district centres and regeneration

  • Cllr Mark Watson

    Cllr Mark Watson

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe

    Position Cabinet member for economy & jobs