Streets, Environment & Housing Scrutiny Sub-Committee (Tue, 26th Jun 2018 - 6:30 pm) 

Welcome

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda(for live webcasts) or index points(for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources,speaker profiles, and live text chat.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Webcast library:

Webcasts are available for viewing via this page for six months from the date of broadcast. 
Older webcasts can be viewed on our YouTube channel.

Meetings 2016
Meetings 2015
Meetings 2014

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Mr Dan Athol

    Organisation Network Rail

  • Mr Tim Bellenger

    Organisation London Travel Watch

  • Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Cllr Jan Buttinger

    Organisation Conservative - Kenley

    Email jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Robert Canning

    Cllr Robert Canning

    Organisation Labour - Waddon

    Email robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Richard Chatterjee

    Cllr Richard Chatterjee

    Organisation Conservative - Shirley North

    Email richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Luke Clancy

    Cllr Luke Clancy

    Organisation Conservative - Coulsdon Town

    Email luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

  • Meeting Clerk

    Organisation Croydon Council

  • Mr Sam Cullen

    Organisation Network Rail

  • Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Cllr Sean Fitzsimons

    Organisation Labour - Addiscombe West

    Email sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Felicity Flynn

    Cllr Felicity Flynn

    Organisation Labour - New Addington North

    Email felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

  • Mr Alan Hannaford

    Organisation London Reconnections

  • Mr Charles King

    Organisation East Surrey Transport Committee

  • Cllr Stuart King

    Cllr Stuart King

    Organisation Labour - West Thornton

    Email stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

  • Richard Lancaster

  • Mr Jon Ruch

    Organisation Network Rail

  • Cllr Andy Stranack

    Cllr Andy Stranack

    Organisation Conservative - Selsdon Vale and Forestdale

    Email andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk

  • Cllr Callton Young

    Cllr Callton Young

    Organisation Labour - Thornton Heath